My first riding lesson in 3 years!!

Today was fun! I had my first riding lesson in 3 years! I was riding a horse called Magnolia and she was SUPER LAZY! I was actually nervous but the instructor said I did quite good considering I hadn’t ridden in 3 years!

Here are some pics:

image

image

See you next time 🙂

P.S don’t judge my posture, it was my first lesson and I was also nervous so…

One thought on “My first riding lesson in 3 years!!

  1. Pingback: Horse & Rider Weekly #11: Dealing with nervousness when riding – Adventures of a Crazy Equestrian

Leave a Reply

