My last riding lesson for the year! :'(

So today was my last riding lesson for the year. And we just got the welcome letter along with some cool stuff in it! Now our next lesson will only be on 16th of Jan 2015!!!!!!! 😥
Today I was riding Rolo, and he was sorta good.
Here are some pics of me before and after the lesson:

image

This is me taking Rolo back to the stable after the lesson LOL he isn’t moving! That’s why my arm is all stretched out…

image

This is me taking Rolo to the mounting block before the lesson. LOL in here even he isn’t moving! Rolo was a really lazy horse…

Here are some of the stuff we got with the welcome letter:

image

A shirt… It also says Byerley Park Stables on it!

image

An I love horses sticker… It’s on my room door!

image

Another pic of the shirt…

That’s all! I’ll miss riding 😥

See you next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

