The (MOST) Awaited Day of 2015 Is Here!!!

THE… MOST… AWAITED… DAY… OF… 2015… IS… HERE!!!

Friday, 16th of January 2015!!! The day that my first riding lesson for 2015 takes place!

I had my first riding lesson finally. Again I was riding Rolo… But not as lazy as last time! This time he was actually eager to move forward! Yeah… sometimes though I had to do some excess kicking to move him on, but in general he was less lazy then last time. (Go back 2 posts to see last time’s pictures).

I have got some pics but I am only posting one coz that has the best angle… but before that you guys have to see my horse riding story below:

Here is the one MasterPic (get it?) that my Mom took from her iPhone… (NOT BRAGGING, DON’T BE FOOLED 😀 just wanted to show you iPhone quality… :/ )

wpid-img-20150116-wa0004.jpg

I call this a MasterPic because of his tail was caught in the middle of him swishing flies off!

Okay so that’s about it. But on another note:

I am changing my posting scheme as I cannot keep up with posting everyday. So, I’ll post every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

So yeah! See you guys tomorrow with another post!

One thought on “The (MOST) Awaited Day of 2015 Is Here!!!

Leave a Reply

