Introduction to Horse & Rider Weekly

So guys I’ve been inactive for a month and 6 days to be precise, and I keep on saying that it’ll never happen again but THAT really never happens.

Anyway, so I actually remembered 2 days ago that I have a blog and I haven’t updated it in ages, so I brainstormed some interesting things to blog about and came up with a new series “Horse & Rider Weekly”.

Basically, as you might have guessed from the name, weekly tips for horse riding. Although I’m not an expert, actually I’m an intermediate, I made a lot of mistakes and my instructors gave me a lot of tips to fix those so I thought I’d share the tips with you all!

So I’m gonna be posting in this series every Friday, with some tip for dealing with a naughty horse, maybe your horse refuses to stand at the mounting block, or you’re having trouble checking your diagonal, etc… from my past experience, or some tips that I read over the web and found them interesting, or maybe something I learned on that day (i.e Friday on my lesson).

If you guys want me to blog about something you’re having trouble with, then simply put them in the comments!

UPDATE ON MY POSTING SCHEME:
Fridays: Horse & Rider Weekly and a random post
Saturdays: Minecraft Tips & Tricks Weekly (A new series as well, giving short tips and tricks about Minecraft, either survival or creative, or whatever)
Sundays: Random post, typically 2 of them
Rest other days of week: Maybe a random post or maybe nothing

So that’s about it! Enjoy and see you guys next post 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introduction to Horse & Rider Weekly

Leave a Reply

